Universität KonstanzExzellenzcluster „Kulturelle Grundlagen von Integration“

Plenary Assembly

The plenary assembly consults and decides on applications for support from € 10,000 to € 130,000, hence especially on establishing projects. Decisions are based on formalized applications and two in-house—in many cases also external—evaluations. In addition, the plenum decides on invitations to the Institute for Advanced Study.

The plenary assembly is constituted by principal investigators, the research group heads, and two representatives from the staff assembly. It is supported by advice from the executive coordinator.


Prof. Matthias Armgardt (vice rector, study programs; mandate remains dormant)

Prof. Jan Assmann

Prof. Judith Beyer

Prof. Ulrich Gotter

Prof. Boris Holzer

Prof. Katharina Holzinger

Prof. Thomas Kirsch

Prof. Daniel König

Prof. Albrecht Koschorke

Prof. Anne Kwaschik

Prof. Kirsten Mahlke

Prof. Christian Meyer

Prof. Jurij Murašov

Prof. Sven Reichardt

Prof. Hans Christian Röhl

Prof. Rudolf Schlögl

Prof. Wolfgang Seibel

Prof. Gabriela Signori

Prof. Ulrike Sprenger

Prof. Daniel Thym

Prof. Juliane Vogel

Christopher Möllmann (advisory member)